Events

Special Events

  • Easter In The Park ~ Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • National Day of Prayer ~ Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • Baxter's Fishing Derby/Hooked On Fishing Not On Drugs ~ Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • Movies Under The Stars
    •  

  • Howell Night @ The Jersey Shore BlueClaws ~ Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • National Night Out ~ Tuesday, August 6, 2024
  • Howell Day & Green Fair ~ Saturday, September 21, 2024
  • "Howell-o-ween" Halloween Decorating Contest ~ Tuesday, October 22 - Sunday, October 27, 2024
    • Halloween Decorating House List
    • Map of Houses Participating
  • Howell-O-Ween Trunk or Treat 
  • Fall Farmers Market
  • Turkey Trot ~ Sunday, November 17, 2024
  • Letters From Santa ~ Monday, November 11 - Friday, December 6, 2024
  • Menorah  Lighting Ceremony
  • Christmas Tree  Lighting Ceremony & Holiday Farmers Market 
  • Gingerbread House Decorating Contest
  • "Deck The Howells" Holiday Decorating Contest ~ Friday, December 6 - Sunday, December 15, 2024 
    • Holiday Decorating House List
    • Map of Houses Participating
    • Vote Here For Your Favorite Decorated House 
  • Howell "Adopt A Family" Holiday Giveaway 
    • Families In Need Info ~ Paperwork Needed By Thursday, November 7, 2024
    • Business/Resident Sponsor Info ~ Contact (732) 938-4500 ext. 2106